Contact Us

PrairieFire Golf & Grill
6734 N German Church Rd
Byron, IL 61010

815-234-3473 (FIRE)

Staff

Scott deOliveira

General Manager – PrairieView/PrairieFire

815-234-4653 ext. 252

scott@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Andrew Schlupp

PGA Golf Pro

815-234-4653 ext. 253

andrew@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Jason Akey

Asst. Food & Beverage Manager

815-234-4653 ext. 255

jason@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Ashlee Jaborek

Asst. Food & Beverage Manager

815-234-4653 ext. 255

ashlee@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Candace Bianchi

Asst. Food & Beverage Manager (PrairieFire)

815-234-3473 ext. 262

candace@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Tim Wellington

Asst. Pro Shop Manager

815-234-4653 ext. 250

tim@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Mike Brown

Golf Course Superintendent

815-234-8535 ext. 208

mike@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Trent Snodgrass

Assistant Golf Course Superintendent

815-234-8535 ext. 211

trent@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Keith Willing

Mechanic

815-234-8535 ext. 210

keith@prairieviewgolf.com

Send Us A Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact

PrairieFire Golf & Grill
6734 N German Church Rd
Byron, IL 61010

815-234-3473 (FIRE)